Passengers travelling on an annual bookable concession who are not allocated a seat at the time of check-in should go to the ESS Flight management desk A6 – Zone A on the main concourse in Terminal 5 and not the Staff Travel area via Door A. This applies to both booked and firm waitlist passengers.

Only standby passengers using basic or premium standby concessions should go to the Staff Travel area if not allocated a seat at check-in.